Anders Enger Jensen – Retro Grooves Cassette + Digital Download

HomeMusicAnders Enger Jensen – Retro Grooves Cassette + Digital Download
Rated 4.20 out of 5 based on 5 customer ratings
(5 customer reviews)


Anders Enger Jensen’s album on compact cassette and digital download.

Out of stock

Category: Tags: , , ,


This is a real compact cassette, professionally manufactured on high-fidelity chrome (CrO2) media with great artwork!

This is being sold to customers in the USA.  If you are in Europe, please buy from EOX studios in Norway using this link:

You will also receive a download link for the digital version, which includes high quality MP3 files encoded with meta-data and artwork.

List of songs on SIDE A:

  • 01: 8-Bit Keys theme remix
  • 02: Legacy of the 90s
  • 03: A moment’s delight
  • 04: Roland CM32L song
  • 05: Aurora Borealis
  • 06: Return to the 80s
  • 07: Ode to Hanna remix
  • 08: Stargazer
  • 09: The Shores of Alqualondë
  • 10: Kindred Dreams
  • 11: Voyage to Andromeda
  • 12: Contrails
  • 13: Song for Thelma
  • 14: 8-Bit Keys intro remix
  • 15: 8-Bit Keys intro MT-32 version

List of songs on SIDE B:

  • 01: 8-Bit Voyager
  • 02: Crystal Starlight
  • 03: Vanguard
  • 04: LA Love
  • 05: 64-Bit Controller
  • 06:  Dreams, Inc.
  • 07:  Robots R Us Remix
  • 08:  Clavis Aurea
  • 09:  Summer in Andromeda
  • 10:  The Norwegian Blue
  • 11:  Wave Journey
  • 12:  8-Bit Reggae
  • 13:  Starlight
  • 14:  Serenity


Additional information


Standard CD, Autographed CD

5 reviews for Anders Enger Jensen – Retro Grooves Cassette + Digital Download

  1. Rated 2 out of 5


    I would buy it if it came out on CD but I have heard some of the tracks from the 8 bit guy soundtrack and there great.

  2. Rated 5 out of 5


    Baught this directly from eoxstudios in Norway. Great high quality chrome-oxide tape. Sounds top-notch on my hi-fi. Very pleased with the musical quality also. Deserves definitely more than a 2 stars review.

  3. Rated 5 out of 5

    Anthony O

    Great Music

  4. Rated 5 out of 5

    Nathan (verified owner)

    I first bought this because of the novelty of it being on cassette, but coming with a digital copy was a huge bonus for me, because I would have just ripped it to mp3 if it came on CD and most likely place the cd on the shelf and forget about. My curiosity turned me into a fan. I love this album. I listen to it every other day at work because it a great album to work to with cool retro vibes and just fun tracks to keep your mood positive.

  5. Rated 4 out of 5

    Nathan S (verified owner)

    Anders’s music is really great! The nostalgia of the cassette is wonderful too. Unfortunately, the compression artifacts are noticeable in the MP3s. Lossless, or at least a higher bit rate lossy digital version is needed. This would have been a 5 star otherwise. I’m hesitant to buy other products with digital downloads given this experience, but the cassette is awesome.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *