Petscii Robots Soundtrack Vinyl Record


Attack of the Petscii Robots Soundtrack Vinyl Record


128 in stock

Category: Tags: ,



NOTE ABOUT AVAILABILITY:  This product is now in stock and shipping as of May 16, 2022.

The Alternate Soundtrack was created early on by Anders Enger Jensen.  Ironically, it has not been used in most of the original ports.  Currently, only the Sega Genesis version uses this soundtrack, although future 16-bit and 32-bit ports will probably use it as well.   These songs have also been heavily featured as background tunes in 8-Bit Guy videos, so they should sound familiar to you!


  1. Main Theme
  2. Level 1 – Research Lab
  3. Level 2 – Headquarters
  4. Level 3 – The Village
  5. Level 4 – The Islands
  6. Metallic Bop (Apple IIgs version)


  1. Level 5 – Downtown
  2. Level 6 – Pi University
  3. Level 7 – More Islands
  4. Level 8 – Robot Hotel
  5. Level 9 – Forest Moon

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Petscii Robots Soundtrack Vinyl Record”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *